Contact Us

The Lake County Solid Waste Management District is located at the Environmental Education Center in Hammond, IN. 2405 Calumet Ave. Hammond, IN 46320

(219) 853-2420

(219) 853-2424 (fax)

District Staff

Executive Director: Jeanette Romano - jromano@lcswmd.com

Assistant Director: 

Director, Business Operation/Governmental Affairs: Clifford Duggan - cduggan@lcswmd.com

Education and Public Information Programs Manager: Kiera Hagerman - khagerman@lcswmd.com

Field Operations Program Manager: Troy Taylor - ttaylor@lcswmd.com

Office Manager:

Environmental Education and Outreach Coordinator: Angela Goodson - agoodson@lcswmd.com

Environmental Education Center Coordinator: Racine Kovach - rkovach@lcswmd.com

Driver/Operator: Clarence Alexander - calexander@lcswmd.com

 

|

Website development by Americaneagle.com

|

Close