Contact Us

The Lake County Solid Waste Management District is located at the Environmental Education Center in Hammond, IN. 2405 Calumet Ave. Hammond, IN 46320

(219) 853-2420

(219) 853-2424 (fax)

District Staff

Executive Director: Jeanette Romano - jromano@lcswmd.com  Ext. 101

Assistant Director: Kiera Hagerman - khagerman@lcswmd.com  Ext. 104

Field Operations Program Manager: Troy Taylor - ttaylor@lcswmd.com Ext. 105

Office Manager:  Ext. 104

Environmental Education and Outreach Coordinator: Angela Goodson - agoodson@lcswmd.com Ext. 109

Environmental Education Coordinator: Racine Kovach - rkovach@lcswmd.com Ext. 110

Driver/Operator:  Kenneth Morris - kmorris@lcswmd.com  Ext. 106

 

|

Website development by Americaneagle.com

|

Close