Contact a Staff Member

Lake County Solid Waste Management District
2405 Calumet Ave. Hammond, IN 46320
phone: (219) 853-2420
fax: (219) 853-2424
 

District Staff

Executive Director: Jeanette Romano - jromano@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 101

Assistant Director: Kiera Hagerman - khagerman@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 104

Field Operations Program Manager: Troy Taylor - ttaylor@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 105

Office Manager:  (219) 853-2420 Ext. 104

Environmental Education & Outreach Coordinator: Angela Goodson - agoodson@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 109

Environmental Education Coordinator: Racine Kovach - rkovach@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 110

Driver/Operator: Kenneth Morris - kmorris@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 106

|

Website development by Americaneagle.com

|

Close