Contact a Staff Member

Lake County Solid Waste Management District
2405 Calumet Ave. Hammond, IN 46320
phone: (219) 853-2420
fax: (219) 853-2424
 

District Staff

Executive Director: Jeanette Romano - jromano@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 206

Director, Business Operations/Governmental Affairs: Clifford Duggan - cduggan@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 207

Education & Public Information Programs Manager: Kiera Hagerman - khagerman@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 208

Field Operations Program Manager: Troy Taylor - ttaylor@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 209

Office Manager:

Environmental Education & Outreach Coordinator: Angela Goodson - agoodson@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 204

Environmental Education Center Coordinator: Racine Kovach - rkovach@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420 Ext. 203

Driver/Operator: Clarence Alexander- calexander@lcswmd.com (219) 853-2420

|

Website development by Americaneagle.com

|

Close